Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(144)

Issue 2759283003: Remove Physical Web optin recording code (Closed)

Created:
10 months, 1 week ago by cco3
Modified:
10 months ago
CC:
chromium-reviews, agrieve+watch_chromium.org
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Remove Physical Web optin recording code We used to locally record the number of times we showed an optin notification in order to keep from doing this too many times. Now that we don't show notifications, this code is no longer needed. BUG=680747 Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2759283003 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#459148} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/c9aec66ca15c3630dcaeff94a0ffdc3068c11baa

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : Rebase #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+14 lines, -24 lines) Patch
M chrome/android/java/src/org/chromium/chrome/browser/physicalweb/PhysicalWeb.java View 1 5 chunks +14 lines, -24 lines 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 17 (9 generated)
cco3
Another cleanup CL, Matt
10 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-20 21:43:06 UTC) #2
mattreynolds
lgtm
10 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-20 22:26:16 UTC) #4
cco3
Hi Tommy, more cleanup code.
10 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-20 23:14:01 UTC) #6
nyquist
lgtm
10 months ago (2017-03-22 19:03:59 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2759283003/1
10 months ago (2017-03-23 16:42:40 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: ios-device on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/ios-device/builds/176184) mac_chromium_compile_dbg_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, ...
10 months ago (2017-03-23 16:45:33 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2759283003/20001
10 months ago (2017-03-23 17:25:42 UTC) #14
commit-bot: I haz the power
10 months ago (2017-03-23 18:17:16 UTC) #17
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #2 (id:20001) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/c9aec66ca15c3630dcaeff94a0ff...

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698